GDPR & code of conduct, imprint

Privacy

No cookies, no extensions and no 3rd party plugins far and wide. We really care about your privacy, that's why we have no like button, no pixel and no analytics tool installed. If you want to give us feedback on the site and its usage, please send us an email. We are looking forward to you!

Contact us

Contact form & personal data

If you send us a message via one of our contact forms, the data is not stored on our server, we simply get an email in our inbox. There we will use your data to answer your request and hopefully be able to welcome you soon as a coworker or when booking a meeting room. Of course we will not pass on your data to third parties. Our accounting data is stored on a server in Cologne and will not be evaluated or passed on by our software provider. If you want us to delete all your personal data, please send us a short e-mail.


Imprint

The following information contains the legally required information on the provider identification, as well as important legal information on the internet presences coworking-nuernberg.de and coworking-erlangen.de

Owner and responsible for the content of this internet presence is in the legal sense the

Coworking Nuremberg GmbH
Joseph Square 8
90403 Nuremberg

Phone: +49 (0) 911 - 49522110
Fax: +49 (0) 911 - 49522119

mail[at]coworking-nuremberg.com
www.coworking-nuernberg.de

management: Franka Ellen Wittek, Felix Böhm
Local Court Nuremberg HRB 27459

Editorial office

The person responsible for editing the Internet presence of www.coworking-nuernberg.de is
Mrs Franka Ellen Wittek
Address see above.
mail[at]coworking-nuremberg.com

Liability for contents

The contents of our pages were created with the greatest care. However, we cannot assume any liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the contents. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to § 7 para.1 TMG (German Telemedia Act) and general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored external information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. As soon as we become aware of any such infringements, we will remove these contents immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the sites is always responsible for the contents of the linked sites. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not identifiable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. Contributions of third parties are marked as such. The reproduction, editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. The operators of these pages always endeavour to respect the copyrights of others or to use their own or licence-free works. Data protection As far as personal data (e.g. name, address or e-mail addresses) are collected on our pages, this is always done on a voluntary basis as far as possible. The use of the offers and services is, as far as possible, always possible without providing personal data. We would like to point out that data transmission on the Internet (e.g. communication by e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible. The use of contact data published within the scope of the imprint obligation by third parties for sending advertising and information material not expressly requested is hereby expressly prohibited.

The operators of the pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, for example through spam mails.

Datenschutz & Impressum

Datenschutz

Keine Cookies, keine Extensions und keine 3rd Party Plugins weit und breit. Uns liegt deine Privatsphäre wirklich am Herzen, deswegen haben wir keinen Like-Button, keinen Pixel und auch kein Analytics-Tool installiert. Wenn du uns Feedback zur Seite und der Nutzung geben möchtest, schreib uns doch eine E-Mail. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Kontakt aufnehmen

Kontaktformular & personenbezogene Daten

Wenn du uns über eines unserer Kontaktformulare eine Nachricht sendest, werden die Daten nicht auf unserem Server gespeichert, wir kriegen einfach eine E-Mail in unseren Posteingang. Dort verwenden wir deine Daten um deine Anfrage zu beantworten, und dich hoffentlich bald als Coworker oder bei einer Besprechungsraumbuchung begrüßen zu dürfen. Natürlich geben wir deine Daten nicht an Dritte weiter. Unsere Buchhaltungsdaten liegen auf einem Server in Köln und werden von unserem Software-Anbieter selbstverständlich weder ausgewertet noch weiter gegeben. Solltest du wollen, dass wir alle deine personenbezogenen Daten löschen, dann schreib uns eine kurze E-Mail.


Impressum

Die nachstehenden Informationen enthalten die gesetzlich vorgesehenen Pflichtangaben zur Anbieterkennzeichnung, sowie wichtige rechtliche Hinweise zu den Internetpräsenzen coworking-nuernberg.de und coworking-erlangen.de

Inhaber und inhaltlich verantwortlicher Anbieter dieser Internetpräsenz ist im Rechtssinne die

Coworking Nürnberg GmbH
Josephsplatz 8
90403 Nürnberg

Telefon: +49 (0) 911 – 49522110
Telefax: +49 (0) 911 – 49522119

mail[at]coworking-nuernberg.de
www.coworking-nuernberg.de

Geschäftsführung: Franka Ellen Wittek, Felix Böhm
Amtsgericht Nürnberg HRB 27459

Redaktion

Redaktionsverantwortliche für die Internetpräsenz von www.coworking-nuernberg.de ist
Frau Franka Ellen Wittek
Anschrift s. o.
mail[at]coworking-nuernberg.de

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei bekannt werden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei bekannt werden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Beiträge Dritter sind als solche gekennzeichnet. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Die Betreiber der Seiten sind bemüht, stets die Urheberrechte anderer zu beachten bzw. auf selbst erstellte sowie lizenzfreie Werke zurückzugreifen. Datenschutz Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies soweit möglich stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Die Nutzung der Angebote und Dienste ist, soweit möglich, stets ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich. Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen.

Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.